Best Aquaculture Practices

Contact Us

Executive Team

Wally Stevens, Chief Executive Officer
Wally.Stevens@aquaculturealliance.org

George Chamberlain, President
George.Chamberlain@aquaculturealliance.org

Market Development Contacts


Americas

Chris Keller
chris.keller@bapcertification.org

Market Development Operations

Molly Jacques
molly.jacques@bapcertification.org


Media Inquiries

Steve Hedlund, 1-603-317-5085
steve.hedlund@aquaculturealliance.org


Asia, Oceania, UK, & EU

Steve Hart
steve.hart@aquaculturealliance.org



Americas

Chris Keller
chris.keller@bapcertification.org


Asia, Oceania, UK, & EU

Steve Hart
steve.hart@aquaculturealliance.org


Market Development

Molly Jacques
molly.jacques@bapcertification.org



Media Inquiries

Steve Hedlund, 1-603-317-5085
steve.hedlund@aquaculturealliance.org

BAP Global
Headquarters &
Regional Offices


Address

Global Aquaculture Alliance
Best Aquaculture Practices
85 New Hampshire Avenue, Suite 200
Portsmouth, NH 03801 USA


Office Hours

Office hours are Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Time.

Phone

1-603-317-5000


Questions, Comments, or Ideas?


*Required field

Thanks for reaching out.

Expect to hear back from us soon. In the meantime, please look around our site and get to know us better.

Follow Us on Social Media